Announcements and More

It's RACE DAY!! Let's Go Racing!  

Pit gates will open at 4:30 PM and the main grandstand gate open at 5PM. Adults in the grandstands are $12 and kids 5-11 are $5. Pit passes are $25. Racing starts about 7:30PM. Teams may purchase tires during the week. Call the office at 989.235.5200 for more information. Primitive camping is available at no charge to the west of the main parking lot. NO GLASS! Season passes are $230 for the grandstands and $500 for the pits. Call the office to make arrangements! We hope to see YOU at the track tonight! It's gonna be a beautiful night... come on out!

We will be live streaming the races tonight starting about 7:25 or so and you can watch on your pc HERE while I-Pad users can watch HERE. You can test your device before the races begin by clicking on one of the previous links as we have a 24/7 stream of races from 2014 running.
Are You Up To Date?? PC users should update their Flash Player at and their Shock Wave Player at" and occasionally, you need to update your Java at All are free downloads. If you are using a mobile device, understand that our upload stream can sometimes over power a device's ability to keep up. Make sure your Internet connection will hold the necessary download speed!
The 2015 rules packages are here: LATE MODEL, IMCA, PRO STOCK, STREET STOCK, and the GENERAL CMS RULES. The 2015 SCHEDULE IS HERE.

You can reach me at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. as you have been able to reach me since this site started back in 1993. I have or can get you the honest answer far more often than you can get it on FaceBook. You may find this hard to believe but not everything you read on FB is true.

For those that intend to have minors entering the pits, here is the minor release form to have pre-filled out. PLEASE NOTE! "Legal" people say you need to do one of two things. Fill it out and have it notarized or fill it out but don't sign it until you are at the track so track officials can countersign it. Other forms will be posted here shortly.


July 21, 2012

The Smokers Club Street Stock feature saw Mike VanderMark, Jr. make his return to the Crystal clay

Feature Winner Street Stocks - July 21, 2012
after working out some mechanical issues that had sent him pit side a few weeks prior. VanderMark was nearly untouchable from the start, leaving Ryan Lewis to take second, followed by Chris Wiggins, Chance Allen, Kyle Prochazka, Doug Helsel, Doug McKeown, Sr., Matt Clark, Travis King, and Randy Wellman. Shane Spencer and Wiggins triumphed in heat races. Brenten DeYoung, Helsel, and Wiggins are the top three in points...

Street Stocks    
Pos Car No Driver Points
1 7D Brenten DeYoung (R) 524
2 99H Doug Helsel 518
3 15,711 Chris Wiggins 514
4 51 Andrew Fidler 499
5 33 Doug McKeown, Sr. 495
6 76 William Wilkins, Jr. 442
7 23,2 Chance Allen 437
8 94P Dennis Parker (R) 413
9 7 Taylor Daniels (R) 325
10 17 Kevin Lipp (R) 282
11 31J J.R. Schmid 281
12 06 James Prochazka 272
13 06 Kyle Prochazka 249
14 63 Kevin Rohn 245
15 97 David Grega 228
16 04L Ryan Lewis 212
17 1 Ryan Alexander 179
18 45 Matt Clark 175
19 42,55 Mike Vandermark, Jr. 144
20 95 Matt Kammers 121

Street Stocks 7/21/2012

A Feature:1. Mike Vandermark, Jr. (Sand Lake, MI), 2. Ryan Lewis (Edmore, MI), 3. Chris Wiggins (Weidman, MI), 4. Chance Allen (Alma, MI), 5. Kyle Prochazka (St. Johns, MI), 6. Doug Helsel (Belding, MI), 7. Doug McKeown, Sr. (Sidney, MI), 8. Matt Clark (Portland, MI), 9. Travis King (Stanton, MI), 10. Randy Wellman (Fenwick, MI), 11. Ryan Smith, 12. Kevin Lipp (Belding, MI), 13. Brenten DeYoung (Sheridan, MI), 14. Ryan Alexander (Stanton, MI), 15. Shane Spencer (Alma, MI), 16. Dennis Parker (Sidney, MI), 17. Mike Chlebek, Jr. (Fenwick, MI), 18. Andrew Fidler (Elwell, MI),




Heat 1:1. Shane Spencer (Alma, MI), 2. Mike Vandermark, Jr. (Sand Lake, MI), 3. Doug McKeown, Sr. (Sidney, MI), 4. Brenten DeYoung (Sheridan, MI), 5. Andrew Fidler (Elwell, MI), 6. Chance Allen (Alma, MI), 7. Kevin Lipp (Belding, MI), 8. Dennis Parker (Sidney, MI), 9. Mike Chlebek, Jr. (Fenwick, MI),




Heat 2:1. Chris Wiggins (Weidman, MI), 2. Ryan Alexander (Stanton, MI), 3. Kyle Prochazka (St. Johns, MI), 4. Doug Helsel (Belding, MI), 5. Ryan Lewis (Edmore, MI), 6. Matt Clark (Portland, MI), 7. Travis King (Stanton, MI), 8. Randy Wellman (Fenwick, MI), 9. Ryan Smith,