Announcements and More

It's RACE DAY!! Let's Go Racing!  

Pit gates will open at 4:30 PM and the main grandstand gate open at 5PM. Adults in the grandstands are $12 and kids 5-11 are $5. Pit passes are $25. Racing starts about 7:30PM. Teams may purchase tires during the week. Call the office at 989.235.5200 for more information. Primitive camping is available at no charge to the west of the main parking lot. NO GLASS! Season passes are $230 for the grandstands and $500 for the pits. Call the office to make arrangements! We hope to see YOU at the track tonight! It's gonna be a beautiful night... come on out!

We will be live streaming the races tonight starting about 7:25 or so and you can watch on your pc HERE while I-Pad users can watch HERE. You can test your device before the races begin by clicking on one of the previous links as we have a 24/7 stream of races from 2014 running.
Are You Up To Date?? PC users should update their Flash Player at and their Shock Wave Player at" and occasionally, you need to update your Java at All are free downloads. If you are using a mobile device, understand that our upload stream can sometimes over power a device's ability to keep up. Make sure your Internet connection will hold the necessary download speed!
The 2015 rules packages are here: LATE MODEL, IMCA, PRO STOCK, STREET STOCK, and the GENERAL CMS RULES. The 2015 SCHEDULE IS HERE.

You can reach me at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. as you have been able to reach me since this site started back in 1993. I have or can get you the honest answer far more often than you can get it on FaceBook. You may find this hard to believe but not everything you read on FB is true.

For those that intend to have minors entering the pits, here is the minor release form to have pre-filled out. PLEASE NOTE! "Legal" people say you need to do one of two things. Fill it out and have it notarized or fill it out but don't sign it until you are at the track so track officials can countersign it. Other forms will be posted here shortly.


June 8, 2013

George Wease led the Street Stock feature from start to finish in green to green feature

Feature Winner Street Stock -June 8, 2013
but it wasn’t an easy win as he had Chance Allen, Brenten DeYoung, Kyle Prochazka, and the rest of the top ten nipping at his heels. This was his first win in 2013. Doug Helsel, Matt Clark, Joel Field, Brooke Ann Brasington, Chris Wiggins, and Bill Wilkins, Jr. made up the rest of the top ten finishers. Wease and Allen set the tone for the evening with earlier heat wins.

Street Stocks
Pos Car No Driver Points
1 2 Chance Allen 248
1 99H Doug Helsel 248
3 7D Brenten DeYoung 242
4 10 Brooke Ann Brasington 234
5 21W George Wease 231
6 711 Chris Wiggins 227
7 94P Dennis Parker 219
8 06 Kyle Prochazka 218
9 09C Derek Crandall (R) 215
9 63 Kevin Rohn, Sr. 215
11 F5 Joel Field 185
12 04L Ryan Lewis 184
13 5 Bob Whitcomb 120
14 73 Jasen Wiley 110
15 78 Drew Wilkerson 91
16 1I Cody Owen (R) 79
17 45 Matt Clark 67
18 97 David Grega 62
19 87,51 Andrew Fidler 60
20 76 William Wilkins, Jr. 54

Street Stocks 6/8/2013

A Feature:1. George Wease (Carson City, MI), 2. Chance Allen (Alma, MI), 3. Brenten DeYoung (Sheridan, MI), 4. Kyle Prochazka (St. Johns, MI), 5. Doug Helsel (Belding, MI), 6. Matt Clark (Portland, MI), 7. Joel Field (Sheridan, MI), 8. Brooke Ann Brasington (Sheridan , MI), 9. Chris Wiggins (Weidman, MI), 10. William Wilkins, Jr. (Lakeview, MI), 11. Drew Wilkerson (Muskegon, MI), 12. Dennis Parker (Sidney, MI), 13. Kevin Rohn, Sr. (Stanton, MI), 14. Derek Crandall (St. Johns, MI), 15. Andrew Fidler (Elwell, MI),

Heat 1:1. George Wease (Carson City, MI), 2. Derek Crandall (St. Johns, MI), 3. Kevin Rohn, Sr. (Stanton, MI), 4. Brenten DeYoung (Sheridan, MI), 5. Kyle Prochazka (St. Johns, MI), 6. Chris Wiggins (Weidman, MI), 7. William Wilkins, Jr. (Lakeview, MI), 8. Dennis Parker (Sidney, MI),

Heat 2:1. Chance Allen (Alma, MI), 2. Brooke Ann Brasington (Sheridan , MI), 3. Matt Clark (Portland, MI), 4. Doug Helsel (Belding, MI), 5. Drew Wilkerson (Muskegon, MI), 6. Joel Field (Sheridan, MI), 7. Andrew Fidler (Elwell, MI),