Announcements and More

It's RACE DAY!! Let's Go Racing!  

Pit gates will open at 4:30 PM and the main grandstand gate open at 5PM. Adults in the grandstands are $12 and kids 5-11 are $5. Pit passes are $25. Racing starts about 7:30PM. Teams may purchase tires during the week. Call the office at 989.235.5200 for more information. Primitive camping is available at no charge to the west of the main parking lot. NO GLASS! Season passes are $230 for the grandstands and $500 for the pits. Call the office to make arrangements! We hope to see YOU at the track tonight! It's gonna be a beautiful night... come on out!

We will be live streaming the races tonight starting about 7:25 or so and you can watch on your pc HERE while I-Pad users can watch HERE. You can test your device before the races begin by clicking on one of the previous links as we have a 24/7 stream of races from 2014 running.
Are You Up To Date?? PC users should update their Flash Player at and their Shock Wave Player at" and occasionally, you need to update your Java at All are free downloads. If you are using a mobile device, understand that our upload stream can sometimes over power a device's ability to keep up. Make sure your Internet connection will hold the necessary download speed!
The 2015 rules packages are here: LATE MODEL, IMCA, PRO STOCK, STREET STOCK, and the GENERAL CMS RULES. The 2015 SCHEDULE IS HERE.

You can reach me at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. as you have been able to reach me since this site started back in 1993. I have or can get you the honest answer far more often than you can get it on FaceBook. You may find this hard to believe but not everything you read on FB is true.

For those that intend to have minors entering the pits, here is the minor release form to have pre-filled out. PLEASE NOTE! "Legal" people say you need to do one of two things. Fill it out and have it notarized or fill it out but don't sign it until you are at the track so track officials can countersign it. Other forms will be posted here shortly.


August 4, 2012

Jerry Hunt came out fast and held on for the win in the PRW USA IMCA Modified event

Feature Winner IMCA Mods - August 4, 2012
over Dan Wiggins II, Josh Borton, Chad Wernette, Myron DeYoung, Robert Hutson, Brody Bowser, ChadMaurer, Milt Montgomery, and Taylor Wiles. Wernette had advanced by taking the B Main while Montgomery, Hunt and Wiggins took heats. 

Modifieds 8/4/2012

A Feature:1. Jerry Hunt (, MI), 2. Dan Wiggins II (Fenwick, MI), 3. Josh Borton (Crystal, MI), 4. Chad Wernette (Sheridan, MI), 5. Myron DeYoung (Stanton, MI), 6. Robert Hutson (Edmore, MI), 7. Brody Bowser (Stanton, MI), 8. Chad Maurer (Eaton Rapids, MI), 9. Milt Montgomery (Sheridan, MI), 10. Taylor Wiles (, MI), 11. Rusty Zeigler (Ovid, MI), 12. Paul Grosnickle (Lansing, MI), 13. Andrew James (Charlotte, MI), 14. Brennen Hunt (Greenville, MI), 15. Mike Shanteau (Weidman, MI), 16. Greg Wiles (Middleton, MI), 17. Duane Mocherman (Stanwood, MI), 18. Glen Moon (Fenwick, MI), 19. Jimmy Hale, Jr. (Crystal, MI), 20. Clifford Denman (Stanton, MI),




B Feature Five:1. Chad Wernette (Sheridan, MI), 2. Paul Grosnickle (Lansing, MI), 3. Rusty Zeigler (Ovid, MI), 4. Chad Maurer (Eaton Rapids, MI), 5. Jimmy Hale, Jr. (Crystal, MI), 6. George Wease (Carson City, MI), 7. Brandon Baylis (Lansing, MI), 8. A.J. Ward (Ionia, MI), 9. John Row (Alma, MI), 10. Ken Zeigler (Ovid, MI), 11. Tim Lytle (Saranac, MI), 12. Armond Holley, Jr. (Mt. Morris, MI), 13. Robert Putt (Fenwick, MI),




Heat 1:1. Milt Montgomery (Sheridan, MI), 2. Andrew James (Charlotte, MI), 3. Taylor Wiles (, MI), 4. Clifford Denman (Stanton, MI), 5. Robert Hutson (Edmore, MI), 6. John Row (Alma, MI), 7. Rusty Zeigler (Ovid, MI), 8. Chad Maurer (Eaton Rapids, MI), 9. A.J. Ward (Ionia, MI), 10. Armond Holley, Jr. (Mt. Morris, MI),




Heat 2:1. Jerry Hunt (, MI), 2. Myron DeYoung (Stanton, MI), 3. Mike Shanteau (Weidman, MI), 4. Brennen Hunt (Greenville, MI), 5. Duane Mocherman (Stanwood, MI), 6. Chad Wernette (Sheridan, MI), 7. Ken Zeigler (Ovid, MI), 8. Tim Lytle (Saranac, MI), 9. Robert Putt (Fenwick, MI),




Heat 3:1. Dan Wiggins II (Fenwick, MI), 2. Glen Moon (Fenwick, MI), 3. Brody Bowser (Stanton, MI), 4. Josh Borton (Crystal, MI), 5. Greg Wiles (Middleton, MI), 6. Paul Grosnickle (Lansing, MI), 7. Jimmy Hale, Jr. (Crystal, MI), 8. George Wease (Carson City, MI), 9. Brandon Baylis (Lansing, MI),