Announcements and More

It's RACE DAY!! Let's Go Racing!  

Pit gates will open at 4:30 PM and the main grandstand gate open at 5PM. Adults in the grandstands are $12 and kids 5-11 are $5. Pit passes are $25. Racing starts about 7:30PM. Teams may purchase tires during the week. Call the office at 989.235.5200 for more information. Primitive camping is available at no charge to the west of the main parking lot. NO GLASS! Season passes are $230 for the grandstands and $500 for the pits. Call the office to make arrangements! We hope to see YOU at the track tonight! It's gonna be a beautiful night... come on out!

We will be live streaming the races tonight starting about 7:25 or so and you can watch on your pc HERE while I-Pad users can watch HERE. You can test your device before the races begin by clicking on one of the previous links as we have a 24/7 stream of races from 2014 running.
Are You Up To Date?? PC users should update their Flash Player at and their Shock Wave Player at" and occasionally, you need to update your Java at All are free downloads. If you are using a mobile device, understand that our upload stream can sometimes over power a device's ability to keep up. Make sure your Internet connection will hold the necessary download speed!
The 2015 rules packages are here: LATE MODEL, IMCA, PRO STOCK, STREET STOCK, and the GENERAL CMS RULES. The 2015 SCHEDULE IS HERE.

You can reach me at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. as you have been able to reach me since this site started back in 1993. I have or can get you the honest answer far more often than you can get it on FaceBook. You may find this hard to believe but not everything you read on FB is true.

For those that intend to have minors entering the pits, here is the minor release form to have pre-filled out. PLEASE NOTE! "Legal" people say you need to do one of two things. Fill it out and have it notarized or fill it out but don't sign it until you are at the track so track officials can countersign it. Other forms will be posted here shortly.


September 2, 2012

Joe Fowler proved his prowess on the Crystal clay as he won the open
modified event

Feature Winner IMCA Mods - September 15, 2012
over Shannon Fisk, Brody Bowser, Jerry Hunt, Tim Stemler, John McClure, Brennan Bowen, A.J. Ward, Myron DeYoung, and Roger Flinn III. The B Mains were won by Ray Mcallister and Kevin Miller. Fisk, Aaron Raby, Hunt, and Jeffrey Erickson took heat wins.


Open Modified 9/2/2012

B Feature Two 1:1. Ray Mcallister (Weidman, MI), 2. John McClure (Clarksville, MI), 3. Corey Brevard (Union City, MI), 4. Rich Robinson, Sr. (Shepherd, MI), 5. Milt Montgomery (Sheridan, MI), 6. Jason Parkhurst (Prudenville, MI), 7. Luke Olger (St. Johns, MI), 8. Brady Hollenbeck (Greenville, MI), 9. Tim Tuttle (Muskegon, MI),




B Feature Two 2:1. Kevin Miller (Mt. Pleasant, MI), 2. Glen Moon (Fenwick, MI), 3. Garrett Wiles (Hubbardston, MI), 4. Ken Beutler (Ionia, MI), 5. George Wease (Carson City, MI), 6. Chad Maurer (Eaton Rapids, MI), 7. Brian Roark (Grand Rapids, MI), 8. Lewis Miller, 9. Ron McCloud (Saranac, MI),




Heat 1:1. Shannon Fisk (Lowell, MI), 2. Brody Bowser (Stanton, MI), 3. Brandon Tramper (Cedar Springs, MI), 4. Brett Miller (Blissfield, MI), 5. Ray Mcallister (Weidman, MI), 6. Jason Parkhurst (Prudenville, MI), 7. John McClure (Clarksville, MI), 8. Tim Tuttle (Muskegon, MI), 9. Milt Montgomery (Sheridan, MI),




Heat 2:1. Aaron Raby (Riverdale, MI), 2. A.J. Ward (Ionia, MI), 3. Myron DeYoung (Stanton, MI), 4. Steve McClees (Muskegon, MI), 5. Kevin Miller (Mt. Pleasant, MI), 6. Chad Maurer (Eaton Rapids, MI), 7. Lewis Miller, 8. George Wease (Carson City, MI), 9. Ken Beutler (Ionia, MI),




Heat 3:1. Jerry Hunt (, MI), 2. Rick Gokee, Jr. (Owosso, MI), 3. Joe Fowler (St. Charles, MI), 4. Tim Stemler (Portland, MI), 5. Corey Brevard (Union City, MI), 6. Rich Robinson, Sr. (Shepherd, MI), 7. Luke Olger (St. Johns, MI), 8. Brady Hollenbeck (Greenville, MI),




Heat 4:1. Jeffrey Erickson (Muskegon, MI), 2. Brennan Bowen (Sheridan, MI), 3. Roger Flinn III (Ionia, MI), 4. Josh Lolmaugh (Columbia City, IN), 5. Brian Roark (Grand Rapids, MI), 6. Glen Moon (Fenwick, MI), 7. Garrett Wiles (Hubbardston, MI), 8. Ron McCloud (Saranac, MI),




Open Modified A:1. Joe Fowler (St. Charles, MI), 2. Shannon Fisk (Lowell, MI), 3. Brody Bowser (Stanton, MI), 4. Jerry Hunt (, MI), 5. Tim Stemler (Portland, MI), 6. John McClure (Clarksville, MI), 7. Brennan Bowen (Sheridan, MI), 8. A.J. Ward (Ionia, MI), 9. Myron DeYoung (Stanton, MI), 10. Roger Flinn III (Ionia, MI), 11. Rick Gokee, Jr. (Owosso, MI), 12. Brandon Tramper (Cedar Springs, MI), 13. Kevin Miller (Mt. Pleasant, MI), 14. Steve McClees (Muskegon, MI), 15. Josh Lolmaugh (Columbia City, IN), 16. Glen Moon (Fenwick, MI), 17. Ray Mcallister (Weidman, MI), 18. Jeffrey Erickson (Muskegon, MI), 19. Brett Miller (Blissfield, MI), 20. Aaron Raby (Riverdale, MI),