Announcements and More

Thank YOU for a GREAT '14 Season! - New Rules are Posted!  

You can find new Pro Stock and Street Stock rules in PDF form at the links. We will have them spelled out for those not owning or using a computer shortly under the normal rules links. You can find the text version of the new rules here. Each division now has the latest updates available. Click on the "TRACK DATA" tab and select your division. 

For those of you who have Apple products that have had issues watching our live and recorded broadcasts, try downloading the Puffin browser on your I-pad, I-pod, Mac or what ever and see if it helps you. They have a free version which I understand from those who have tested it for me has a bandwidth limit of about half a race. I think the full version is $4 for whatever you need but they also tell me the new browser was quite fast and after you learned its interface, they liked it better than the standard OS browser. After you download it, reboot and then go to the ROTW site and see if the video flows for you. Check out this new browser at

Thank you for a great 2014 season at Crystal Motor Speedway. Seasons come and seasons go and 2014 was one of the memorable ones. Promoter Ron Flinn would like to thank all the fans, drivers, crew members, and sponsors for making this season worthwhile. The next 'event' is the awards banquet, held on January 10th, 2015. Watch this website or call the office at 989.235.5200 for further information. More info and photos iside!

In case you wanted to watch the replay of the latest race, GO HERE.  You can use our exclusive DVR function to jump to any point of the race by clicking on the line directly below the video.

For those that intend to have minors entering the pits, here is the minor release form to have pre-filled out. PLEASE NOTE! "Legal" people say you need to do one of two things. Fill it out and have it notarized or fill it out but don't sign it until you are at the track so track officials can countersign it. Other forms will be posted here shortly.


September 2, 2012

20120902_ …

Kyle Borgman put a stop to Ashlee Scott's winning streak as he won the
Engine Pro Pro Truck feature

with Scott coming home second, followed
by Ryan Paradise, Tim Wood, Dave Peters, Tim Sooy,  David Dancer, Mike Seaman, Chris Ogden, and James McKeown. Wood and Ryan Paradise  scored heat wins.


Pro Trucks 9/2/2012

A Feature:1. Kyle Borgman (Muskegon, MI), 2. Ashlee Scott (Vestaburg, MI), 3. Ryan Paradise (St. Johns, MI), 4. Tim Wood (Edmore, MI), 5. Dave Peters (Alma, MI), 6. Tim Sooy (Stanton, MI), 7. David Dancer (Elwell, MI), 8. Mike Seaman (Ithaca, MI), 9. Chris Ogden (Belding, MI), 10. James McKeown (Stanton, MI), 11. Taylor Wiles (, MI), 12. Richard Melton (Hubbardston, MI),




Heat 1:1. Tim Wood (Edmore, MI), 2. Ashlee Scott (Vestaburg, MI), 3. Mike Seaman (Ithaca, MI), 4. David Dancer (Elwell, MI), 5. James McKeown (Stanton, MI), 6. Taylor Wiles (, MI),




Heat 2:1. Ryan Paradise (St. Johns, MI), 2. Kyle Borgman (Muskegon, MI), 3. Dave Peters (Alma, MI), 4. Tim Sooy (Stanton, MI), 5. Chris Ogden (Belding, MI), 6. Richard Melton (Hubbardston, MI),