May 26, 2013

Milt Montgomery made it a perfect weekend

Feature Winner IMCA Mods - May 26, 2013
as he scored both ends of the PRW IMCA Modified holiday card, winning Sunday over Dan Wiggins, Myron DeYoung, Chad Wernette, Brody Bowser, Ken Zeigler, Chad Maurer, Rusty Zeigler, Josh Borton, and AJ Ward. Ward and Johnny DeYoung recorded B Main wins and heats fell to Derek Neitling, Kenny Playter, Montgomery, and Joe Fowler.