SS Photo Album Random From Big V Catalog

August 16 Results

Jasen Wiley, Street Stock - Feature Winner, August 16, 2014
Jasen Wil …
Jasen Wiley was the winner in a tough race in the Street Stocks as he won over Kyle Prochazka, Doug McKeown, Troy Goodrich, Gary Carman, Joel Field, Kevin Rohn, Matt Dora, Christina Haney, and Bree Brasington.
VanderMark and Dennis Parker won heats.
Prochazka holds a very narrow three point edge over VanderMark with the championship night looming. McKeown is about 30 points back, followed by Derek Crandall and Haney.

July 26 Results

Kyle Prochazka - Street Stock, Feature Winner, July 26, 2014
Kyle Proc …
Kyle Prochazka went home with the win in the Street Stock division with a win over Dennis Parker, Andrew Fidler, Derek Crandall, Joel Field, Alex Richards, Matt Dora, Caden Foster, Troy Goodrich, and Jeff Dygert.
Doug McKeown, Sr. and Dave Hofmann, Jr. went home with heat victories.

July 5 Results

Dennis Park - Street Stock Feature Winner, July 5, 2014
Dennis Pa …
 Dennis Parker got out front early in the Street Stock feature and then spent virtually every second he held that lead fighting to keep it. Jasen Wiley and Derek Crandall finished second and third but they were no more than a few feet behind the eventual winner most of the event. Kyle Prochazka was fourth, followed by Ryan Alexander, Mike Vandermark, Jr., Kevin Rohn, Doug McKeown, Sr., Eric Lake, and Alex Richards.
Alexander and Dave Hofmann, Jr. took heat wins

June 14 Results

Jay Cheblek - Street Stock, Feature Winner, June 14, 2014
Jay Chebl …
The Street Stock division saw Kevin Rohn and Dennis Parker battle for the lead with Rohn leading the first laps. Joel Field, Doug McKeown, and Kyle Prochazka made up the top five. Parker began to challenge for the lead but got loose as he tried to pull under Rohn in turn one and went spinning. Rohn pulled out front with McKeown tight behind him with Prochazka, Mike VanderMark, and Jay Chlebek.
Chlebek got a huge run and went flying to the front with Prochazka following. Rohn went spinning in the turn four entrance, bringing out the caution.
Chlebek, Prochazka, VanderMark, Derek Crandall, and McKeown took the green with only three to go with Chlebek holding to a tight but solid lead. Another caution with two remaining saw Chlebek once again grabbing that top spot and he held on to win over Prochazka, VanderMark, Crandall, Parker, Field,  
McKeown, Alex Richards, Alex Richards Sr., and Christina Haney. Chlebek and Rohn took heat gold.

August 9 Results

Kyle Prochazka - Street Stock , Feature Winner, August 9, 2014
Kyle Proc …
Kyle Prochazka duplicated his win in the Street Stock event as he
edged out Derek Crandall for the checker. Mike VanderMark, Jr. came home third, followed by Joel Field, Ryan Lewis, Dave Hofmann, Sr., Doug McKeown, Sr., Kevin Lipp, Scott Haney, and Trevor Monk.
VanderMark, Jr. made the main feature by winning the B Main and heats were taken by Crandall and Mike Chlebek, Jr.

Kyle Prochazka - Street Stock, Feature Winner, August 2, 2014
Kyle Proc …
Make Up Features from August 2: 


Kyle Prochazka battled a determined Mike VanderMark, Jr. and finally took the win to tighten his grip on the Street Stock points lead. Kevin Rohn came home third, followed by Derek Crandall, Matt Dora, Scott Haney, Joel Field, Ryan Buechler, Doug McKeown, Sr., and Christina Haney.
Dave Hofmann, Sr. and Prochazka scored heats.

VanderMark Jr Over Alexander For Feature

Mark VanderMark, Street Stocks Feature Winner, July 19, 2014
Mark Vand …
July 19, 2014 - Mike Vandermark, Jr. fought off a tenacious. Ryan Alexander to win the Street Stock division feature over Jasen Wiley, Derek Crandall, Dennis Parker, Alex Richards, Joel Field, Doug McKeown, Sr., Scott Haney, and Troy Goodrich. 


Field and Wiley posed for heat win photos. 

June 21 Results

Dennis Parker, Street Stock - Feature Winner, June 21, 2014
Dennis Pa …
The first fight of the night was the Street Stock event with Dennis Parker staking out the early lead and by lap six, he was lapping some of the slower cars. Mike VanderMark Jr, moved forward to claim second with Mark Bohannon, Kyle Prochazka and Joel Field making up the top five.
A caution bunched the field and VanderMark used it to begin to harass the leader. With the top two racing each other, Prochazka also began to make his way into a position to challenge for the lead. VanderMark pulled under the leader under the white and almost into the lead but Parker held on to lead from green to checker over VanderMark, Prochazka, Bohannon, Field, Troy Goodrich, Doug McKeown, Sr., Alex Richards,
Ryan Lewis, and Christina Haney. Field and Parker went home
with heat gold.

June 7 Results

Mike VanderMark Jr, Street Stock,  Feature Winner, June 7, 2014
Mike Vand …
The Street Stock division had some early excitement with several cars taking a slide in the apex of turns three and four with all but one car able to continue. Kevin Rohn staked himself to the lead with Ricky Smith, Joel Field, Mike VanderMark, and Jasen Wiley making up the top five. Rohn continued to lead but VanderMark Dennis Parker, and Kyle Prochazka moved to the bumper of the leader. The leaders went three wide several times but never touched.
Wiley took advantage of the leaders running side by side and moved to second in one of the exchanges. Rohn got loose coming into the first turn and went spinning. Field was unable to avoid and collected Rohn with a hard hit. Emergency personnel checked him out but the veteran driver was able to get out of his car on his own.
Back under green, VanderMark was the new leader with Wiley and Prochazka the top three. With just a couple laps left, Wiley began to challenge for the lead but VanderMark held on for the win. Wiley settled for second, followed by Prochazka, Chad Raby, Doug McKeown, Sr., Troy Goodrich, Ricky Smith Sr., Alex Richards, Field, and Rohn.
Heats were claimed by Kevin Rohn and Dennis Parker.